OPENING HOURS

Christmas 2020 Opening Hours

Monday 21st December        08:00 to 18:30 (usual hours)
Tuesday 22nd December        08:00 to 18:30 (usual hours)
Wednesday 23rd December        08:00 to 18:30 (usual hours)
Thursday 24th December        08:00 to 18:30 (usual hours)
Friday 25th December                    CLOSED
Saturday 26th December                    CLOSED
Sunday 27th December 28th                    CLOSED
Monday 28th December                    CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December        08:00 to 18:30 (usual hours)
Wednesday 30th December        08:00 to 18:30 (usual hours)
Thursday 31st December        08:00 to 18:30 (usual hours)
Friday 1st January                   CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January                   CLOSED
Sunday 3rd January                   CLOSED
Monday 4th January        08:00 to 18:30 (usual hours)
Tuesday 5th January

       08:00 to 18:30 (usual hours)

(These hours may be subject to change)

If you have a medical emergency during the hours when the surgery is closed please call 999. 

 

NHS 111 can help can help if you have an urgent medical problem and you’re not sure what to do - either call them by dialling 111 on your phone or you can visit their website by clicking on the link below:

click here to visit the NHS 111 website (opens new window).

NHS 111 is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

 

Surgery Opening Hours

Monday 08:00 to 18:30
Tuesday 08:00 to 18:30
Wednesday 08:00 to 18:30
Thursday 08:00 to 18:30
Friday 08:00 to 18:30
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Out of Hours After Surgery Times call 111
   
The surgery also offers pre-bookable appointments in the evening and on Saturday mornings though the Improved Access Scheme; please see our Improved Access Scheme page for further information.
COVID-19 InformationWebsite AccessibilityPractice NewsChange your Contact DetailsView Medical RecordConditions and TreatmentsFind Local Services

Patient Access

Use Patient Access to book appointments, request medications and view your medical record.

Self Help Advice and Tools

NHS 111

111 is the NHS non-emergency number. It’s fast, easy and free. Call 111 and speak to a highly trained adviser, supported by healthcare professionals.

Patient Survey

How likely are you to recommend this Surgery to friends and family if they needed similar care or treatment?  Please spend 2 minutes to take the Friends and Family Test.

View our Results

NHS (nhs.uk)

The NHS website. Take control of your health and wellbeing. Get medical advice, information about healthcare services and support for a healthy life.

Patient UK

Patient is one of the most trusted medical resources online, supplying evidence based information on a wide range of medical and health topics to patients and health professionals.

Top of Page